Protection 1 Reviews

Protection 1 Maintains a 97.3% Customer Satisfaction Rating - A+ BBB Rating

Positive home security reviews are important when identifying the right security company for your home security and automation needs. We value the customer experience and want you to know that providing you with peace of mind is our number one priority. Don't take our word for it - see what our valued customers have to say.

Sales
866.687.3778

M-F 8-7:30 CST
Customer Service
877.776.1911

Open 24/7
View Our Mobile Site
Call Us
Protection 1 - Security Systems
Sales: 866.687.3778
Service: 877.776.1911
Home
Locations
Protection 1 Live Chat
Sales
866.687.3778
Chat Now Sales
M-F 8-7:30 CST
Sat-Sun Closed
Customer Service

877.776.1911
Chat Now Support
24 Hours a Day
Share Your Story is rated 4.9143 out of 5 by 35.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great company This company is awesome and has a wonderful social media presence.
Date published: 2014-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great home service visit We had a great customer service visit yesterday. The technician addressed the issue in a friendly and efficient manner. I especially liked that I received an email when the technician was on his way, including a picture of the technician - great security feature!
Date published: 2013-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from install was quick easy and very friendly great experiance
Date published: 2013-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Customer Service We just had four exterior cameras installed at our home and it is the best thing we ever did! There had been a few issues of vandalism in the neighborhood and within 4 days we caught the kids who were causing the grief. The installer Tyrell did an excellent job helping us to determine where to place the cameras so we would get maximum coverage. He is so polite and professional would highly encourage people to ask for him by name.
Date published: 2013-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Technician I would like to take the time to thank and compliment a excellent technician that helped me with my alarm system ! He went above and beyond to get my problem solved and has been a welcome sight for 20 years for me a long time customer of yours! I have been in customer service with a major airline for 38 years and appreciate excellent employees! Please thanks him again and I will spread the word around the airport to sure! Technician name is Matthew Ryan from your Irving Texas office! Great job! Thanks again ,Mr Ryan!
Date published: 2013-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Technician! I have been a customer for about 7 years now and needed a service call. Once on site the tech, Dennis Patterson, went above and beyond in deducing what the issue was that was not allowing my system to connect back to the service center. It was a software upgrade that he traced it down to and made the necessary phone calls and with his continued patience and professionalism got my system back up and running. Dennis is a real asset to your company. Great attitude of "can do".
Date published: 2013-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Supportive Company My service experience was very positive. As a business, I felt you not only needed to know my level of satisfaction, but also your employee's presentation. Your technician was professional, technically knowledgeable, and very patient in answering all of my questions on all visits to service my home.You have a good employee.
Date published: 2013-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Switched from ADT Just want to say, that I appreciated the dedication the installer had when he came over to install our new system, he was there till 10:30pm and made sure everything was how we liked it and that we knew how to work it, I wish I remembered his name but he was awesome.......We had ADT but we were contacted by GE alarm consultants and how they switched over to Protection One since ADT couldn't keep up with A+ BBB rating, so we made the switch too and we got a better system and are paying the same price, THANK YOU!!!!!!
Date published: 2013-04-27